Please enable javascript, or click here to visit my ecommerce web site powered by Shopify.
  • News
  • Directory
  • Events
  • Recipes
  • Classifieds
  • Funeral Notices
  • `

    School Subscriptions

    LA FIAMMA is pleased to officially announce a space entirely dedicated to teachers and students of Italian.

    Digital Licence

    In classe con LA FIAMMA

    In classe, an initiative of La Fiamma & La Fiamma, aims to support and nurture the teaching of Italian across Australia.

    In 2019, the In classe section is being expanded to a lift-out section dedicated to the interests of teachers, parents and students. 

    The monthly lift-out will include school news, feature stories, in depth articles on important issues facing Italian language education, as well as resources for teachers, scholarship opportunities for teachers and students as well as professional development information.

    Il Globo & La Fiamma are pleased to offer a free subscription to all teachers of Italian across Australia.

    Register now, to receive a free copy mailed to your school.

    Register to receive In classe

     

    School digital subscriptions

    The ulimate classroom resource for Italian students is a digital subscription to La Fiamma. Each edition is made available via digital replica formats available on computers and tablet devices. 

    Digital subscription cost: $295 inc GST

     

    NEW FOR 2019

    No logins, no passwords, no limits on concurrent users!

    We'll provide you with a link to access our newspaper and magazines – no logins, passwords or apps required. Access will be limited to the school's IP range, so users can only login while they're on school grounds.

    PLUS - users can be given access outside of school via a login.

    Digital Subscription Rates

    Copies per edition

    100 editions per year 

    Plus all supplements

    UNLIMITED $295

    Print Subscription Rates

    Copies per edition 11 editions per year
    1 $22
    2 $44
    5 $110
    10 $176
    15 $247
    25 $344

    11 deliveries per year of In classe. Please note delivery is dependent on Australia Post timings. All rates include GST. Australian delivery only.

    In classe Edition Schedule

    Month

    Submission Deadline

    Publication Date

    February Friday February 1, 2018 Thursday February 7, 2019
    March Friday March 1, 2019 Thursday March 7, 2019
    April Friday March 29, 2019 Thursday April 4, 2019
    May Friday April 26, 2019 Thursday May 2, 2019
    June Friday May 24, 2019 Thursday May 30, 2019
    July Friday June 21, 2019 Thursday June 27, 2019
    August Friday July 19, 2019 Thursday July 25, 2019
    September Friday August 16, 2019 Thursday August 22, 2019
    October Friday September 13, 2019 Thursday September 19, 2019
    November Friday October 18, 2019 Thursday October 24, 2019
    December Friday November 22, 2019 Thursday November 28, 2019

    Get involved!

    Please send your contributions and photos via email to: inclasse@lafiamma.com.au
    or in hard copy to:

    In classe con LA FIAMMA 
    PO Box 250 
    Brunswick West VIC 3055.

    Call us on 02 9569 4522

    Download an order form

    Order form for La Fiamma monthly school subscriptions.

    If your school would like to subscribe to weekly subscriptions, please contact us.

    Contact us

    To contact our subscription deparment, email: subscriptions@lafiamma.com.au

    or call us on 02 9569 4522.